House Business & Professions

Subcommittee

 

PROPOSED E-MAIL TO COMMITTEE  MEMBERS:


Committee Members

Chair: Representative Halsey Beshears (R)

halsey.beshears@myfloridahouse.gov
Vice Chair: Larry Ahearn (R) larry.ahearn@myfloridahouse.gov
Democratic Ranking Member: Kevin Rader (D) kevin.rader@myfloridahouse.gov
  Representative Bryan Avila (R) bryan.avila@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Dwight R. Dudley (D) dwight.dudley@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Heather Fitzenhagen (R) heather.fitzenhagen@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Joseph Geller (D) joseph.geller@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Julio Gonzalez (R) julio.gonzalez@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Chris Latvala (R) chris.latvala@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Scott Plakon (R) scott.plakon@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Rene Plasencia (R) rene.plasencia@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Darryl Ervin Rouson (D) darryl.rouson@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Carlos Trujillo (R) carlos.trujillo@myfloridahouse.gov 

 

Send an E-Mail to ALL Committee Members

Send an E-Mail to ALL Committee Members Using AOL