House Judiciary Committee

Committee Members

  

Chair: Representative Charles McBurney (R)

charles.mcburney@myfloridahouse.gov 
Vice Chair: Representative Kathleen Passidomo (R) kathleen.passidomo@myfloridahouse.gov 
Democratic Ranking Member: Dave Kerner (D) dave.kerner@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Colleen Burton (R) colleen.burton@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Dwight Richard Dudley (D) dwight.dudley@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Katie Edwards (D) katie.edwards@myfloridahouse.gov xxx
  Representative Jay Fant (R) jay.fant@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Julio Gonzalez (R) julio.gonzalez@myfloridahouse.gov
  Representative Gayle Harrell (R) gayle.harrell@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Matt Hudson (R) matt.hudson@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Larry Metz (R)  larry.metz@myfloridahouse.gov
  Representative Jared Evan Moskowitz (D) jared.moskowitz@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Scott Plakon (R) scott.plakon@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Michelle Rehwinkel Vasilinda (D) Michelle.Rehwinkel@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Jose Rodriguez (D) jose.rodriguez@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Charlie Stone (R) charlie.stone@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Carlos Trujillo (R) carlos.trujillo@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative John Wood (R) john.wood@myfloridahouse.gov 

  

Send an E-Mail to ALL Committee Members

Send an E-Mail to ALL Committee Members Using AOL