House Regulatory Affairs Committee

Committee Members

  

Chair: Representative Jose Felix Diaz (R)

jose.diaz@myfloridahouse.gov
Vice Chair: Representative Mike LaRosa (R) Mike.LaRosa@myfloridahouse.gov
Democratic Ranking Member: Jared E. Moskowitz (D) jared.moskowitz@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Halsey Beshears (R) halsey.beshears@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Jim Boyd (R) Jim.Boyd@myfloridahouse.gov
  Representative Randolph Bracy (D) Randolph.Bracy@myfloridahouse.gov
  Representative Dane Eagle (R) dane.eagle@myfloridahouse.gov
  Representative Matt Gaetz (R) matt.gaetz@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Tom Goodson (R) Tom.Goodson@myfloridahouse.gov
  Representative Evan Jenne (D) Evan.Jenne@myfloridahouse.gov
  Representative Mike Miller (R)  Mike.Miller@myfloridahouse.gov
  Representative Jake Raburn (R) Jake.Raburn@myfloridahouse.gov
  Representative Holly Raschein (R) Holly.Raschein@myfloridahouse.gov
  Representative David Richardson (D) David.Richardson@myfloridahouse.gov
  Representative Ray W.  Rodrigues (R) Ray.Rodrigues@myfloridahouse.gov
  Representative Darryl E. Rouson (D) darryl.rouson@myfloridahouse.gov
  Representative Irving Slosberg (D) Irving.Slosberg@myfloridahouse.gov
  Representative John Wood (R) john.wood@myfloridahouse.gov 

  

Send an E-Mail to ALL Committee Members

Send an E-Mail to ALL Committee Members Using AOL