Senate Committee on Rules


MEETING DATE: Wednesday, April 17, 2013
TIME: 2:30 — 5:30 p.m.
PLACE: Toni Jennings Committee Room, 110 Senate Office Building

On the AGENDA:

CS/CS/SB 580 by Community Affairs/Regulated Industries/Hays - Homeowners’ Associations

Senator Alan Hays explains the latest version of SB 580 to the members of the Senate Committee on Rules.

Watch Video of the Meeting of the Committee on RULES: 


Committee Members

Chair: Senator John Thrasher (R) [email protected]
Vice Chair: Senator Christopher Smith (D) [email protected] 
•   Senator Lizbeth Benacquisto (R) [email protected] 
•   Senator Miguel Diaz de la Portilla (R) [email protected] 
•   Senator Bill Galvano [email protected] 
•   Senator Andy Gardiner (R) [email protected] 
•   Senator Jack Latvala (R) [email protected] 
•   Senator Tom Lee (R) [email protected] 
•   Senator Gwen Margolis (D) [email protected] 
•   Senator Bill Montford (D) [email protected] 
•   Senator Joe Negron (R) [email protected] 
•   Senator Garrett Richter (R) [email protected] 
•   Senator Jeremy Ring (D) [email protected]  
•   Senator David Simmons (R) [email protected] 
•   Senator Eleanor Sobel (D) [email protected] 


Send an E-Mail to ALL Committee Members

Send an E-Mail to ALL Committee Members Using AOL